"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Loudrage Releases "Uglier Than Thou" EP

Romania based death metal band Loudrage just released new EP "Uglier Than Thou" in digital format. Give it a listen below, or download the tracks at Bandcamp here. The full track listing is:

1. Doomed (03:59)
2. As Long As I Live (04:13)
3. Fear Me (03:52)
4. Suffo-Kate (04:43)
5. Intruders (03:00)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Loudrage Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.