"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Silent Voices Streaming "Burning Shrine" Track

The track "Burning Shine" comes off the new Silent Voices album "Reveal The Change" and can now be heard in the player below. Silent Voices also comments:

"It's Friday! We want to celebrate this, so we're giving you another track from 'Reveal The Change.' Check out 'Burning Shine' feat. Mats Levén. Have a great weekend, and thanks for your support!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Fear Of Emptiness
2. No Turning Back
3. Reign Of Terror
4. Faith In Me
5. Black Water
6. Burning Shine
7. Through My Prison Walls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silent Voices Streaming 'Burning Shrine'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.