"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Days Of Loss Unveils "Our Frail Existence" Cover Artwork

Days of Loss will release "Our Frail Existence" on February 1st, 2014 through Noise Head Records. You can see the Raffael Pauswek-created artwork below, and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Prelude
2. Through Empty Eyes
3. This Frail Existence
4. Await Pain
5. Endtime
6. Catharsis
7. Wearing The Ashcrown
8. Corpsemourn
9. Circle's End
10. Thanatology

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Days Of Loss Unveils New Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.