"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Havenside Posts "Stronger Everyday" Lyric Video

Havenside has released a new official lyric video for the track "Stronger Everyday," which can be seen below.

The track comes off the band's "Living Our Darkest Days" album, due out March 11th, 2014. The full track listing is as follow:

1. Indisputable
2. The Broken (Featuring Rob McCarthy ex-Lionheart)
3. Despised
4. Things Will Never Change
5. Unite & Conquer
6. Standing Your Ground Pt. 2
7. Stronger Everyday
8. King By Destruction
9. Supplicator
10. Composure
11. Curse (featuring Howie Favichia of Lifeforms)
12. Refuse To Sink

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Havenside Posts 'Stronger Everyday' Lyric Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.