"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For Debut Album "Arcanum Gloriae" Posted By Astral Domine

Italian symphonic metal act Astral Domine released a preview clip of the upcoming debut release "Arcanum Gloriae." The album will drop on January 21st via Bakerteam Records. The album features the guest appearances of vocalist Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire/Hollow Haze/Vision Divine/Angra) and vocalist Giuseppe Cialone (Rosae Crucis).

The track list for "Arcanum Gloriae" is as follows:

1. Arcanum Gloriae (intro)
2. Holy Knights
3. King of the North
4. Moonlight
5. Tale of the Elves and Pain
6. Where Heroes Die (Feat. Fabio Lione)
7. I am the King
8. My Lord
9. Welcome to my Reign
10. Falsi Dei (Feat. Giuseppe “Ciape” Cialone)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Domine Posts Trailer For Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.