"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Olvido Posts New Lyric Video For "La Matare"

Spanish outfit Olvido has released a new lyric video for the track "La Matare," which comes off the 2013 album "Luto." Check it out below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. La Mascarada
2. Reniega Del Destino
3. Acción-Reacción
4. Pulsa Denura
5. La Mataré
6. Pura Demagogia
7. Doble O Nada
8. Maestra
9. Instinto Natural
10. Hoy Voy A Morir
11. Sin Fe Y Sin Ceremonias

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Olvido Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.