"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Noctem Unveils "Exilium" Album Artwork

Noctem is excited to reveal the cover artwork for the band's new album, which will be entitled “Exilium.” The artwork was designed by Edmundo Saiz and the track listing is as follows:

1. Enuma Elish
2. Apsu Dethroned
3. Decrepit Human Kingdom
4. Namtar’s Crown
5. The Rising Horns
6. Halo of Repugnance
7. Egregor
8. The Splint of Destinations
9. Eidolon
10. The Adamantine Doors

Producer Daniel Cardoso also comments: “The extreme spanish boys did it again. After weeks in the studio I can say that the new album 'Exilium' is going to be another break through release on Noctem’s career. Expect nothing but quality, high-speed, riffing extravaganza and dark ambiences.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Noctem Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.