"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aenaon Posts Lyric Clip For "Grau Diva"

Aenaon has issued the following announcement about streaming a new track online:

"We've decided to celebrate 2014 by sharing with all of you one track from the new Aenaon album 'Extance.' Dedicated to all our beloved sexual confused weirdos around the world, this is the most straight song of Aenaon, ladies and gentlemen, this is 'Grau Diva.'"

The album is due out January 20th, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The First Art
2. Deathtrip Chronicle
3. Grau Diva
4. A Treatise on the Madness of God
5. Der Mude Tod
6. Pornocrates
7. Closer to Scaffold
8. Land of no Water
9. Algernon’s Decadence
10. Funeral Blues
11. Palindrome

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aenaon Posts 'Grau Diva' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.