"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inferi Posts New Lyric Video For "Destroyer"

An official lyric video is now available for the track "Destroyer," taken off the new album "The Path of Apotheosis" from Tennessee outfit Inferi.

Check out "Destroyer" below, and you can also pre-order "The Path of Apotheosis" at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

I. Those Who From The Heavens Came
II. The Promethean Kings
III. A Betrayal Unforetold
IV. Wrath of The Fallen Ones
V. The Ophidian Form
VI. Prelude to A Perilous Fate
VII. Destroyer
VIII. Onslaught of The Covenant
IX. Marching Through The Flames of Tyranny
X. The Ancients of Shattered Thrones
XI. The Path of Apotheosis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inferi Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.