"some music was meant to stay underground..."

When Nothing Remains Streaming Full "Thy Dark Serenity" Album

When Nothing Remains is currently streaming the entire "Thy Dark Serenity" album online, which was released earlier this year. Check it out below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. I Forgive You 05:28
2. A Ravens Tale 08:16
3. She Died In Autumns Rain 08:59
4. Wings Of The Withered 06:47
5. Thy Dark Serenity 07:26
6. Like An Angels Funeral 05:30
7. When Heaven Once Fell 07:58
8. When We Stop Breathing 04:01

You can also stream the previous "As All Torn Asunder" album over at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "When Nothing Remains Streaming Full Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. LOU SELBY writes:

the records pretty good, but I think it might have been better if it was instrumental, low volume, questionable vocals and all.
but I still enjoyed it.

# Jan 1, 2014 @ 12:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.