"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crimson Falls Streaming Songs From Latest Album "Downpours of Disapproval"

After streaming "Le Coup De Grace" online, Crimson Falls has uploaded three more tracks off the "Downpours of Disapproval" album.

Check out "Resurrection," the title track, and "Trapped" in the Bandcamp player below, courtesy of Total Deathcore. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Resurrection
2. Downpours of Disapproval
3. How Much Does Life Weigh?
4. Stillborn
5. Testify
6. Trapped
7. Vengeance Is Mine
8. Culture of Cancellations
9. The Generation Chasm
10. Le Coup De Grâce
11. Show Me Your Hands That Strangled My Child

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crimson Falls Streaming Tracks From Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.