"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Denial Silence Streaming New EP

Spain's Denial Silence has a new EP out, which is available for streaming below and can be downloaded at the group's Bandcamp page here. The new EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro 02:24
2. Altered Reality 05:21
3. Blind Slaves 04:59
4. Loss 04:00
5. Regeneration 05:05
6. Outro 00:26

Denial Silence is:

Lety Crespillo: Drums
Tomy Montiel: Bass
Cayetano Delgado: Guitars
Antonio Alarcón: Vocals, Guitars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Denial Silence Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.