"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iced Earth Streaming New Album "Plagues Of Babylon"

Photo of Iced Earth

Band Photo: Iced Earth (?)

Iced Earth, which was recently covered in our Sunday Old School column, will release new album "Plagues of Babylon" on January 6th (EU/World) and January 21st (North America) via Century Media Records.

Now the band has issued the following update about streaming "Plagues of Babylon" online:

"Hello friends, our new album 'Plagues of Babylon' is streaming on Spotify in 55 markets around the world!

"Follow us on Spotify, check out the album (and it's many amazing physical and digital configurations which you can already pre-order) and come see us on the road!"

The track listing for the album is:

1. Plagues of Babylon
2. Democide
3. The Culling
4. Among The Living Dead
5. Resistance
6. The End?
7. If I Could See You
8. Cthulhu
9. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit of the Times
12. Highwayman

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Iced Earth Streaming New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. alex finlandia writes:

no finland dates.
maybe in the summer

# Dec 28, 2013 @ 5:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.