"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shapist Streaming New Single "Phantom"

St. Louis act Shapist has released a new single online titled "Phantom." You can stream the track in the player below, or pick up your own digital copy at Bandcamp here. Shapist consists of:

Jake Willman - Drummer
Collin Reagan - Bassist
Trevor West - Guitarist
Devan Tyler - Guitarist
Rex Carroll - Vocalist
Sam Bedichek - Vocalist

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shapist Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.