"some music was meant to stay underground..."

City In The Sea Posts "The Purge" Guitar Playthrough Clip

City In The Sea guitarists Nick Rossi and Jeffrey Christian show you how to play "The Purge" via a new guitar play through video, which is available below.

"The Purge" is taken from the band's debut album "Below The Noise." The track listing is as follows:

1. Convoluted
2. Dead Beliefs
3. The Purge
4. Light the Way
5. Without an Answer
6. Perfect Human
7. Scarred
8. Becoming Stronger (feat. Aaron Matts)
9. Discovering Oceans (feat. Ben Bruce)
10. Overcast (feat. Ben Bruce)
11. Those Who Vanish
12. Defy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "City In The Sea Posts Guitar Playthrough"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.