"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Spit Ashes Releases New Music Video For "Error Concept I"

I Spit Ashes has released a music video for the track "Error Concept I," taken from the album "Inhaling Blackness - Reflecting Light," which was released via Massacre Records in 2012. Check it out below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. N.D.X.
2. Missper
3. Cracks In The Mirror
4. Eclipse
5. Crossing The Borderline
6. One Star per Tear
7. Error Concept I
8. Towards The Sun
9. My Ulysses
10. When Daylight Dies
11. Moonray Guidance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Spit Ashes Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.