"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I'll Be An Empire Offering "Aquarius" Album For Free Downlaod

Kennesaw, Georgia based band I'll Be An Empire has teamed up with Total Deathcore to release the "Aquarius" album for streaming and free download.

Listen to the tracks below, or download your own digital copy at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Sigma 05:10
2. Capitalist 02:29
3. Frequency 02:16
4. Purge 03:14
5. Indigo 02:05
6. Aquarius 04:48
7. Sylvanas 02:54
8. Annunnaki 06:23

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I'll Be An Empire Offering Album For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.