"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

I Killed The Prom Queen Posts Live Footage Of "Sharks In Your Mouth"

Live video of I Killed The Prom Queen performing "Sharks In Your Mouth" was filmed at the Impericon Never Say Die tour 2013. The clip is now available online and can be seen below.

I Killed The Prom Queen will release new album "Beloved" on February 18th, 2014 via Epitaph Records in the U.S. and February 14th in Australia. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Beginning Of The End
02. To The Wolves
03. Bright Enough
04. Meilor
05. Thirty One & Sevens
06. Calvert Street
07. Kærjrlighet
08. The Beaten Path
09. Nightmares
10. No One Will Save Us
11. Brevity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Killed The Prom Queen Posts Live Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.