"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawning To Release Split Album With - - -

Blackened outfit Dawning, the project of Steve Cefala, now has a split release with - - - coming out on December 29th via Preposterous Creations. The track listing is as follows:

1. - - - Tafatta Försök 02:46
2. - - - Gycklande försök att teoretisera antropomorfiera, destillera en entitet, dennes, Dettas inherens, försök att materialisera ett större intellekt 03:12
3. - - - Rovfågeln 03:21
4. Dawning - Divine Arrival of the Massive Hoof

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Dawning To Release Split Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Steve Cefala writes:

Thank you MetalUnderground.com for mentioning about the release . You are so helpful to underground musicians. Cannot thank you enough!

# Dec 27, 2013 @ 1:07 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. alex finlandia writes:

never heard this band, but the single sounds pretty good.
will keep a watch out for them.

# Dec 28, 2013 @ 5:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.