"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demist Releases New Music Video For "Faith Remains"

Serbian symphonic metal band Demist has released a music video for debut single "Faith Remains," which can be viewed below. Demist consists of:

Dragica Maletic - Vocals
Marko Lukic - Keyboards
Milan Jovac - Guitars
Ilija Milanovic - Bass
Dimitrije Vasic - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demist Releases 'Faith Remains' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.