"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Of New Album, Track List And Artwork Unveiled By Iron Savior

Germany's Iron Savior, fronted by vocalist/guitarist Piet Sielck (ex-Savage Circus), announced that the band's new release will be entitled "Rise of the Hero." The album is set to drop on February 28th via AFM Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Ascendence (Intro)
2. Last Hero
3. Revenge of the Bride
4. From Far Beyond Time
5. Burning Heart
6. Thunder from the Mountains
7. Iron Warrior
8. Dragon King
9. Untitled Surprise Track
10. Firestorm
11. The Demon
12. Fistraiser
13. I've Been to Hell 2014 (Bonus Track on Limited Edition only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Iron Savior Reveals New Album Title, Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. all day watcher writes:

Very curious what that untitled surprise track wil be. Hopefully it will be an old eighties track Piet had written with Kai Hansen in a pre-Helloween period.

# Dec 29, 2013 @ 11:40 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.