"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warforged Posts "Essence Of The Land" EP Teaser

Chicago metal band Warforged has an upcoming EP release titled "Essence of the Land." Now the band has posted a teaser clip featuring snippets from the new songs, which can be found below. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Diabolical Being
2. Regurgitate
3. Phantoms In The Mist
4. Tainted Heart

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warforged Posts New EP Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.