"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revolted Masses Posts New Lyric Video For "Disaster Capitalism (The Rise Of)"

Revolted Masses has released a new lyric video, which can be viewed below, and the band also comments on the clip:

"So, here is our Christmas present for you all: brand new lyric video for 'Disaster Capitalism (The Rise Of),' off our debut album 'Us Or Them.' The song is mainly about Greek crisis and the unfair austerity measures. Cheers!"

The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Savage Temper 03:27
2. Us or Them 03:51
3. War in Heaven 05:37
4. Reason of Unreason 05:01
5. Slave of God 04:26
6. Avdei Far'oh 06:13
7. Disaster Capitalism (The Rise of) 04:25
8. DeathBlock11 04:52
9. 686f72726f72 01:19
10. Tale of a Tortured Soul 05:56
11. Revolted Masses 05:03

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revolted Masses Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.