"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Christopher Bowes Streaming "Christmas At The Organ" Album

Photo of Alestorm

Band Photo: Alestorm (?)

Yesterday Christopher Bowes (Alestorm, Gloryhammer) released a video for "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" off his "Christmas at the Organ" album. Now the full album is available for streaming below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 03:02
2. Away in a Manger 01:58
3. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 03:14
4. O Little Town of Bethlehem (Forest Green) 03:50
5. Silent Night 01:58
6. We Three Kings of Orient 03:24
7. O Come All Ye Faithful 04:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Christopher Bowes Streaming Christmas Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.