"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Depths Of Hatred Offering "Aversionist" Album For Download

Depths of Hatred has issued the following announcement about offering the "Aversionist" album for streaming and free download:

"Depths Of Hatred summon a Merry Christmas upon thee. Get our album for FREE from now until the new year!

"We're currently taking the holidays to finish up this new album, we're super excited about how it's coming out. Keep your eyes peeled for a ton of stuff from us in 2014, expect some studio footage, new songs, new video, tours... This year we're going all out.

"From all of us in Depths Of Hatred,

"Happy Holidays!"

1. Animus 00:31
2. Flesh Prison 02:09
3. Downfall 03:02
4. Archaic Ascendency 03:08
5. Odium 01:02
6. Deathsphere 02:26
7. Ministry Of Deceit 03:34
8. Spawn Of Synthesis 02:50
9. Revocation 03:17

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Depths Of Hatred Offering Album For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.