"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Draft Releases New "Metamorphosis" EP

Toronto outfit Draft has released a new EP titled "Metamorphosis," which is available for streaming in the player below. The "Metamorphosis" track listing is as follows:

1. The Way I Am (feat Justin Bezaire) 03:37
2. Believe (feat Justin Bezaire) 04:53
3. What Do You Know 03:19
4. Break Away 05:19

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Draft Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.