"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skull Fist Streams New Song "Hour To Live"

Toronto's Skull Fist will release new album "Chasing the Dream" next month, and now the band has released another track from the full-length.

Give "Hour to Live" a listen in the player below. Skull Fist will be hitting the road in Europe with Enforcer in late January (dates available here) and the new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Hour To Live
2. Bad For Good
3. Chasing The Dream
4. Call Of The Wild
5. Sign Of The Warrior
6. You're Gonna Pay
7. Don't Stop The Fight
8. Shred´s Not Dead
9. Mean Street Rider

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skull Fist Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.