"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lay Down Rotten Reveals "Deathspell Catharsis" Track Listing

Lay Down Rotten has revealed the track listing for new album "Deathspell Catharsis," which can be seen below. The album will be released on January 27th, 2014 in Europe and on February 11th in North America.

1. Cassandra's Haunting
2. Deathspell Catharsis
3. Schädelberg
4. The Fever
5. Release Into Nothingness
6. Zombiefied / Electrified
7. Among the Ruins of a Once Glorious Temple
8. Infernal Agony
9. Blood on Wooden Crosses
10. Blasphemous Rituals for the Perverted Flesh

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lay Down Rotten Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.