"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Izegrim Releases New Music Video "Relic Of The Past"

Izegrim's new video for "Relic of the Past" is out now and can be viewed below. The band also comments:

"No scripts, no cheesy choreography, no old deserted factory hall. This is Izegrim in it's natural habitat: on stage supported by our loyal fans. Thanks for all the support in 2013, it was an awesome year for us! Cheers and happy holidays!"

"Relic of the Past" comes off the band's newly release album "Congress of the Insane." The track listing for the album is:

1. Relic of the Past
2. Decline and Fall
3. Celebratory Gunfire
4. Endless Strife
5. Deterioration from Perfection
6. Unchallenged Dominance
7. Modern Day Freak
8. The Legion
9. Carousel of Death
10. Manifest of a Megalomaniac
11. Carnival of Deception

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Izegrim Releases 'Relic Of The Past' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

wilco's avatar


1. wilco writes:

hell yeah love them

# Dec 22, 2013 @ 3:41 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.