"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Reset Releases New Album "Chasing Infinity"

The Reset has released new album "Chasing Infinity," and you can now hear all the tracks in the player below, or pick up your copy at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Materia 02:18
2. Relativity 02:51
3. Satcitananda 03:40
4. Metacognition (ft. Christopher Michael - Ex Reset) 04:29
5. Phoenix Down 03:14
6. The Further 04:26
7. Limit Break 04:07
8. Chasing Infinity Part 1: Geostigma (Ft.John Galloway) 02:54
9. Chasing Infinity Part 2: Lifestream (Ft. Connor Reibling - Akeldama and Mike Gianelli - Dissipate) 04:12

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Reset Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.