"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Old Silver Key Offering "Cold Spring" For Free Download

Old Silver Key, the collaborative project between members of Drudkh and Alcest main-man Neige, are offering album track "Cold Spring" as a free download. Grab your copy at this location.

"Cold Spring" is taken from the band's debut full length, and only release to date, "Tales of Wanderings," which can be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. What Once Was and Will Never Happen Again 02:05
2. November Nights Insomnia 05:36
3. Cold Spring 06:44
4. Nineteen Winters Far Away From Home 03:47
5. Star Catcher 05:10
6. Burnt Letters 05:21
7. About Which an Old House Dreams 08:25

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Old Silver Key Offering Track For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.