"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Eaters" Available From Death SS

Italian horror rock artists Death SS released a new music video for "Eaters." The song appears on the latest album "Resurrection." The track will be released as an EP, which is set to drop on February 17th.

The track list for the EP is:

1. Eaters
2. Zombie Massacre
3. The Swing
4. The Darkest Night (Live)

The video was Directed by Luca Boni and Marco Ristori for Extreme Video. Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death SS Releases New Music Video 'Eaters'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.