"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Unbreakable" Released By Stratovarius

Finnish power metal act Stratovarius posted a new music video for the track "Unbreakable." The song appears on the band's latest album "Nemesis," which was released early this year via earMusic (see review here).

The video was directed by Mariano Biasin. Check it out below. The "Nemesis" track listing is as follows:

1. Abandon
2. Unbreakable
3. Stand My Ground
4. Halcyon Days
5. Fantasy
6. Out Of The Fog
7. Castles In The Air
8. Dragons
9. One Must Fall
10. If The Story Is Over
11. Nemesis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stratovarius Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.