"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bakerteam Records Signs Astral Domine

Italian symphonic metal act Astral Domine announced that the band has signed a recording deal with Bakerteam Records for the release of the debut album "Arcanum Gloriae." The album will drop on January 21st. The album features the guest appearances of vocalist Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire/Hollow Haze/Vision Divine/Angra) and vocalist Giuseppe Cialone (Rosae Crucis).

Astral Domine was founded in 2011 by music composer an lyricist Luca Gagnoni with the intent of creating epic, powerful music with a peaceful message. The debut album was produced by the band themselves, with mixing and mastering duties held by Andrea De Paoli (Labyrinth/Vision Divine) at Multimedia Sound Studio. Fabio Lione provides vocals for the song "Where Heroes Die" and Giuseppe Cialone on the song "Falsi Dei." Inspired by fantasy themes and landscapes, Astral Domine’s music is depicted by the evocative album artwork, which recalls the epic scenery of the Game Of Thrones series.

The track list for "Arcanum Gloriae" is as follows:

1. Arcanum Gloriae (intro)
2. Holy Knights
3. King of the North
4. Moonlight
5. Tale of the Elves and Pain
6. Where Heroes Die (Feat. Fabio Lione)
7. I am the King
8. My Lord
9. Welcome to my Reign
10. Falsi Dei (Feat. Giuseppe “Ciape” Cialone)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Domine Inks Deal With Bakerteam Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.