"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morfin Announces "Inoculation" Album Release

FDA Rekotz has issued the following announcement about releasing a new album from Morfin:

"From the depths of Californian crypts, we present bonebreaker death metal act Morfin with their debut album 'Inoculation.' 10 classic death metal bombs in the vein of early Death, Gorguts, Skeletal Remains crushes straight in your face. The album was recorded at Executer Studio in Pico Rivera CA (Skeletal Remains), with artwork by Badic Art (Skeletal Remains, Goregast, Demonical, Dehuman Reign etc.).

"The release date is fixed on February 21st 2014 on CD, LP and for download. The vinyl version will be split in 2 parts, a red/black marbled vinyl edition limited to 100 copies only and a second black vinyl edition."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Evil Within
2. Dark Creator
3. Lethal Progeny
4. Identity Killer
5. Cryostasis
6. Primordial
7. Inoculation
8. Brain Control
9. Viral Mutation
10. Leprosy (cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morfin Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.