"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nocturnal Breed Reveals "Napalm Nights" Album Details

Epic Norwegian thrash metallers Nocturnal Breed will release a new album entitled "Napalm Nights" on March 3rd in Europe and March 18th in North America via Agonia Records.

"The Devil Swept The Ruins" is the title of the first song to be revealed off the release. Check it out below.

Featuring a guest appearance of Darkthrone's Nocturno Culto on vocals, "Napalm Nights" includes 10 brand new tracks recorded in Killer Studio (Norway) in 2013.

Recently re-united with the original guitarist I.Maztor, the band - including present and past members of Dimmu Borgir, Satyricon, Aeternus and Gehenna - is coming back with this fifth full-length release after 7 years of silence. The band states the new album is "a punch of epic old school thrash metal with a blackened rock and roll undercurrent."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Devil Swept The Ruins
2. Speedkrieg
3. Cursed Beyond Recognition
4. The Bitch of Buchenwald
5. Napalm Nights
6. Thrashiac
7. Dawn Campaign... Flamethrower Ridge
8. Under The whip
9. Dragging The Priests
10. Krigshisser

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nocturnal Breed Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.