"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grand Magus Posts Second Track-By-Track Video For "Triumph And Power"

Swedish riff lords Grand Magus offer a foretaste of upcoming seventh studio album “Triumph and Power," in the form of the second part of a series of track-by-track videos. Check out part two below, or you can see the previous entry at this location.

“Triumph and Power” was recorded at Studio Sweetspot in Halmstad, Sweden this past September with producer Nico Elgstrand and engineer Staffan Karlsson. Artwork was handled this time around by Anthony Roberts. The track listing is as follows:

1. On Hooves Of Gold
2. Steel Versus Steel
3. Fight
4. Triumph And Power
5. Dominator
6. Arv
7. Holmgång
8. The Naked And The Dead
9. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grand Magus Posts Second Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.