"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exist Immortal Offering "Dream Sequence" EP For Free Download

Exist Immortal has checked in with the following update about offering an EP for streaming and downlaod:

"As a Christmas gift to you guys we have put our debut mini-album 'Dream Sequence' up for FREE DOWNLOAD (or name your price) from today until January 1st, 2014."

The track listing is:

1. A Timeless Voyage 02:45
2. Grabbity Gravity 04:06
3. Initiate (album version) 05:10
4. Exist 03:50
5. The Fracture 01:27
6. Terminate 05:03
7. The Silence 05:56

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exist Immortal Offering EP For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.