"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Divinity Destroyed To Release New Album, "Nova," and Posts Trailer Online

Photo of Divinity Destroyed

Band Photo: Divinity Destroyed (?)

New Jersey progressive metal band, Divinity Destroyed, has announced that they will be releasing a new album, entitled "Nova." The band, which parted ways in 2010, revealed that they will be releasing the songs from their final studio sessions. The album, which is five years in the making, will feature the return of original drummer Dan Leonard, who parted ways with the band in 2008.

The release date for "Nova" is set for December 24th, 2013. The cover art for "Nova" can be seen here.

The band has posted a trailer online for "Nova." Watch it below:

The tracklisting for "Nova" is as follows:

01. I Found The Sky
02. White Shadows
03. Even Heroes Fall
04. For Those Left Behind
05. Final Stand
06. Righteous Fury
07. The Sculptor
08. The Fear
09. It'll All Fall Into Place
10. Whisper

More information of the band and their new album can be found on their Facebook Page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Divinity Destroyed To Release New Album 'Nova'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.