"some music was meant to stay underground..."

El Drugstore Bares New Song "Hipster Tits"

As El Drugstore gets ready to pump some mangled instrumental chaos into your holiday shrimp cocktail on New Year's Eve with the release of debut full-length, "Plague Ship," today Noisey.Vice gets down with the sickness and busts out a pulverizing new jam from the record.

Listen to the new track "Hipster Tits" below. The previously posted song "The Natives Are Getting Useless" can also be found at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Tell Them I Said Something
2. Hipster Tits
3. Enthusiastic Corruption of the Public Good
4. Fascinating Underpants
5. By What Ill-Begotten Means Have You Procured This Meat?
6. The Natives Are Getting Useless
7. Tokyo Assault
8. Wheel of Sadness
9. Pandemonium in the Bronx
10. Steakback

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "El Drugstore Bares The 'Hipster Tits'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.