"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hail Spirit Noir Reveals Details On New Album "Oi Magoi"

Greek psychedelic black metal band Hail Spirit Noir is proud to present second album titled "Oi Magoi," which is scheduled to hit stores January 20th, 2014 through Code666. The track listing is as follows:

1. Blood Guru
2. Demon for a Day
3. Satan is Time
4. Satyriko Orgio (Satyrs’ Orgy)
5. The Mermaid
6. Hunters
7. Oi Magoi

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hail Spirit Noir Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.