"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aenaon Posts "Extance" Album Teaser

Progressive black metal act Aenaon will release the "Extance" album on January 20th, 2014 via Code666/Aural Music as a special limited wooden box, standard CD version, and digital download.

A teaser trailer is available below. The cover artwork was created by painter Lukasz Wodynski and the track listing is as follows:

1. The First Art
2. Deathtrip Chronicle
3. Grau Diva
4. A Treatise on the Madness of God
5. Der Mude Tod
6. Pornocrates
7. Closer to Scaffold
8. Land of no Water
9. Algernon’s Decadence
10. Funeral Blues
11. Palindrome

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aenaon Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.