"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tears Of Regret To Release New EP In 2014

Tears of Regret, based in Jordan and Iraq, will be releasing a new EP in 2014 via Depressive Illusions Records. Check out the title track below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Tears Of Regret
3. War In Sky
4. Victory War
5. Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone Cover)
6. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tears Of Regret To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.