"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thrall Releases New Music Video For "Aokigahara Jukai"

Australian black metal enigmas Thrall today premiere the video for "Aokigahara Jukai," the title track of the new album for Moribund Records.

The film clip is a surreal evocation of virulence and fecund decay directed, filmed and edited by Ziltch. Check it out below. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Longing For Death
2. Aokigahara Jukai
3. Of Hate
4. Its Toothless Maw
5. Ubasute
6. The Pact
7. Ghost Chrysalides
8. Slaves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thrall Releases New Official Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.