"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nacom Streaming Full "Crawling Human Souls" Album

Nacom has now released the "Crawling Human Souls" album, and you can hear the full release in the player below. WormHoleDeath also comments on the release:

"Crawling Human Souls will immediately catch the interest of the melodic death metal fans! The album is the work of a mature band fully aware of their own capabilities. Leonardo Corinaldesi, the singer, is able to perform brutal growl as well as really mean screaming and his voice seems to come from the deepest depths of the earth. The lyrics have a lot of historical references based on the Maya civilization and they describe the evil, the madness and the pain of human kind."

The track listing (along with corresponding times in the YouTube clip) is as follows:

1. Alone - 0:00
2. The Curse - 4:15
3. The Traitor - 8:06
4. Mystical Temple Of Pain - 11:10
5. In The Night - 15:59
6. Nothing Inside - 19:55
7. Only In Memories - 23:40
8. Echoes Of Void - [Instrumental] - 26:18
9. Affliction - 30:04
10. Ritual - 33:37

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nacom Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.