"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tainted Nation Posts "Dare You" Music Video

Tainted Nation is pleased to announce the release of a video clip for "Dare You," which can be found below courtesy of Classic Rock Magazine.

This is the second release from the band's debut album "F.E.A.R." released on Massacre Records. Tainted Nation consists of Pete Newdeck (Eden’s Curse), Mark Cross (ex Firewind, Helloween), Pontus Egberg (The Poodles), and Ian Nash (Lionsheart).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tainted Nation Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.