"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Distant Calm Streaming Full "Traits Of A Saint" EP

Arizona's A Distant Calm is now streaming the entire "Traits of a Saint" EP, which can be heard below. The EP was produced by the band and Greg LaMorgese, recorded at BlueLight Studios with Cory Spotts, and mixed/mastered by Chris "Zeuss" Harris at Planet Z Recording. The track listing is as follows:

1. Exodus
2. A Million Voices
3. Silver Tongue
4. Born a Sinner
5. Prisoner of Time

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "A Distant Calm Streaming Full EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.