"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suicide Silence Announces "Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show"

Photo of Suicide Silence

Band Photo: Suicide Silence (?)

"Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show" is coming February 18th, 2014 to CD/Blu-Ray & CD/DVD, with a European release on March 17th.

A trailer can be found below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy
2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn
3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves
4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover
5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman
6. Girl of Glass with Myke Terry
7. Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop
8. No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague
9. Disengage with Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon
10. No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte
11. Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso
12. Wake Up with Tim Lambesis
13. March of the Black Crown
14. Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida
15. OCD with Austin Carlile
16. Fuck Everything with Chad Gray
17. Die Young with Robb Flynn
18. Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera
19. Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker
20. You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe

Suicide Silence's previous vocalist Mitch Lucker passed away in 2012, and now the band has been joined by Eddie Hermida of All Shall Perish.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suicide Silence Releasing Memorial CD/DVD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.