"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Modern Day Babylon Releases New Album "Travelers"

"Travelers" is the newly released full-length album from Czech Republic metal outfit Modern Day Babylon.

You can order your copy of "Travelers" right here, or stream the full album in the YouTube player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Astral Storm (intro)
2. Lost in dreams (ft. Jakub Zytecki)
3. Travelers
4. Distant skyline (ft. Chris Storey)
5. Differentiate
6. Currency (ft. Sergey Golovin)
7. Time shift
8. Infinity
9. Element
10. Journey of living
11. Thaller than thall (outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Modern Day Babylon Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.