"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In The Act Of Violence Releases New Music Video For "Godbreaker"

Brazilian-based metal outfit In The Act Of Violence has release a music video for "Godbreaker," which is the title track off the EP of the same title. Check it out below. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Chemical Facelift 03:05
2. Red Dreams 02:34
3. Mindtrip 03:45
4. Godbreaker 03:49
5. Moral Panic 03:18
6. Sludge Street Empire 05:12

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In The Act Of Violence Releases Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.